Recensioner

8,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,9
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
7,5
Personal
8,2
Prisvärt
7,6

Recensioner

    Charlotte
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    26 november 2017

    Bra beläget hotell mitt i stan.

    Frukosten bestod nästan enbart av kakor
    Mycket bra läge. Okej standard.
    Birgitta
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    18 oktober 2017

    Tåg rivieran

    Frukosten var väldigt enkel. Badrummet slitet.
    Bra läge mitt i centrum, nära till allt.
    Bo
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    10 oktober 2017

    Vädret och mycket glada människor.

    Lite kal miljö för att vara Italien.
    Stort rum. Bra läge och det mesta fungerade OK.
    Anders
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Birgitta
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    22 juli 2017

    Bra läge, trevlig personal

    Bytte ut vårt rum till ett mindre och sämre men gav oss kompensation i form av lägre pris så i efterhand är vi nöjda!
    Trevligt hotell med väldigt bra läge och en supertrevlig personal som gjorde allt för att vi skulle trivas. Bra frukost!
    collin
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,0
    18 maj 2018

    very enjoyable.

    Very central position for exploring San Remo very convenient for restaurants etc. We arrived early but were still able to check in and we were also upgraded to a junior suite. Parking secure on site but the charge of 26 euro per day a little expensive.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    13 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Fredrick
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    7 januari 2018

    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.

    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    3 november 2017

    Should be 2 stars maximum!

    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    john
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    26 september 2017

    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.

    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 september 2017

    ok

    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 augusti 2017

    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.

    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 augusti 2017
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    2 augusti 2017

    Would stay again,without hesitation.

    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 augusti 2017
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    1 augusti 2017

    Would not stay here again.

    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Krisztina
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    28 juli 2017

    Bettwr

    Location pro: proximity to beach, bars, clubs Location contra: next to central bus station, noisy, dirty streets The hotel rooms have all only staircase view to inside of hotel and there are no balconies Parking a car costs extra 26€/day on top of room prices
    Quite clean, we had a really nice room (however neighborhood and view was rather bad), stuff was friendly
    Alexandra
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    28 juli 2017

    Not the best place to say in Sanremo

    Noisy room. Fridge didn't work. Found a long hair in my croissant during breakfast. One of the staff guys, which is also one of the owners, were very unpleasant towards us in at least two occasions.
    Good location, close to everything.
Laddar recensioner