Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,9
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,2
Vrednost
7,6

Recenzije

    MATEJA
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Zoë
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    29. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    collin
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,0
    18. maj 2018.

    very enjoyable.

    Very central position for exploring San Remo very convenient for restaurants etc. We arrived early but were still able to check in and we were also upgraded to a junior suite. Parking secure on site but the charge of 26 euro per day a little expensive.
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    13. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Fredrick
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    7. januar 2018.

    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.

    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    3. novembar 2017.

    Should be 2 stars maximum!

    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    31. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    john
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    26. septembar 2017.

    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.

    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    22. septembar 2017.

    ok

    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    28. avgust 2017.

    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.

    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    10. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. avgust 2017.
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    2. avgust 2017.

    Would stay again,without hesitation.

    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. avgust 2017.
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    1. avgust 2017.

    Would not stay here again.

    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Krisztina
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    28. jul 2017.

    Bettwr

    Location pro: proximity to beach, bars, clubs Location contra: next to central bus station, noisy, dirty streets The hotel rooms have all only staircase view to inside of hotel and there are no balconies Parking a car costs extra 26€/day on top of room prices
    Quite clean, we had a really nice room (however neighborhood and view was rather bad), stuff was friendly
    Alexandra
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    28. jul 2017.

    Not the best place to say in Sanremo

    Noisy room. Fridge didn't work. Found a long hair in my croissant during breakfast. One of the staff guys, which is also one of the owners, were very unpleasant towards us in at least two occasions.
    Good location, close to everything.
    Kush
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Celene
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. jul 2017.
    I would of liked more variety at breakfast. For example some sort of fresh fruit would of been lovely
    The location was perfect and the beds were very comfortables
    Pablo Ricardo
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. jul 2017.
    Great staff good selection of fresh bread,pastries,cold meats,cheese.etc.Friendly.I will be back.
Učitavanje recenzija