Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,9
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
7,6

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 oktober 2017

    Vakantie midden in het centrum, heerlijk

    Midden in het centrum, vlakbij strand, super locatie..
    Manon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 oktober 2017

    Basic hotel in centrum en vlakbij zee

    Het ontbijt was vooral zoet . Een eitje, yoghurt of fruit zou lekker geweest zijn.
    De lokaties precies in het centrum
    Bernice
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    7 september 2017

    Tegenvaller

    "Luxe" suite was niet luxe, alleen ruim. Kamer was niet schoon. Onverschillig personeel.
    Locatie
    Leon Alphen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Katrien
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 augustus 2017

    Sanremo is heerlijk, je hebt strand en zee en hippe bars en restaurants in binnenstad, leuke winkels

    Kamer was helemaal niet zoals Booking.com voorstelde, kleiner dan verwacht, minder modern dan verwacht, niettemin voldeed ze wij passen ons vlug aan.
    Hotel is goed gelegen, ontbijt is vooral taart en zoete croissants, personeel vriendelijk
    Zoë
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    collin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,0
    18 mei 2018

    very enjoyable.

    Very central position for exploring San Remo very convenient for restaurants etc. We arrived early but were still able to check in and we were also upgraded to a junior suite. Parking secure on site but the charge of 26 euro per day a little expensive.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fredrick
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    7 januari 2018

    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.

    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    3 november 2017

    Should be 2 stars maximum!

    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    john
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 september 2017

    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.

    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 september 2017

    ok

    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 augustus 2017

    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.

    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 augustus 2017
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 augustus 2017

    Would stay again,without hesitation.

    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 augustus 2017
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    1 augustus 2017

    Would not stay here again.

    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Krisztina
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    28 juli 2017

    Bettwr

    Location pro: proximity to beach, bars, clubs Location contra: next to central bus station, noisy, dirty streets The hotel rooms have all only staircase view to inside of hotel and there are no balconies Parking a car costs extra 26€/day on top of room prices
    Quite clean, we had a really nice room (however neighborhood and view was rather bad), stuff was friendly
Beoordelingen worden geladen