본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.0 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
7.9
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
7.4
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
7.6
후기
    Fredrick
    it
    6.2
    2018년 1월 7일
    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.
    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr
    5.8
    2017년 11월 3일
    Should be 2 stars maximum!
    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br
    7.5
    2017년 10월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    john
    nz
    8.3
    2017년 9월 26일
    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.
    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr
    7.5
    2017년 9월 22일
    ok
    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu
    9.6
    2017년 8월 28일
    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.
    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr
    7.5
    2017년 8월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk
    9.2
    2017년 8월 2일
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 8월 2일
    Would stay again,without hesitation.
    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua
    10
    2017년 8월 1일
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb
    4.2
    2017년 8월 1일
    Would not stay here again.
    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Alexandra
    ru
    4.2
    2017년 7월 28일
    Not the best place to say in Sanremo
    Noisy room. Fridge didn't work. Found a long hair in my croissant during breakfast. One of the staff guys, which is also one of the owners, were very unpleasant towards us in at least two occasions.
    Good location, close to everything.
    Kush
    gb
    10
    2017년 7월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pablo Ricardo
    es
    9.6
    2017년 7월 17일
    Great staff good selection of fresh bread,pastries,cold meats,cheese.etc.Friendly.I will be back.
    Christine
    gb
    10
    2017년 7월 9일
    Superb hotel in fabulous location with a dedicated family running it
    Absolutely nothing to dislike
    Wonderful bed linen. Extremely helpful and Informative staff.family run hotel.Paoulo made us very welcome and delighted to tell us the history of the hotel.my daughter and I would definitely stay there again.
    Anton
    ru
    9.6
    2017년 6월 19일
    Excellent and very inexpensive.
    Excellent and very inexpensive.
    mitchell
    fr
    10
    2017년 6월 10일
    Great hotel, location and staff
    Nothing
    Great hotel, smack in the centre , lovely staff.. clean , what else could you want .
    Andrea
    it
    6.2
    2017년 6월 7일
    Staff Was great
    Kirkeby
    no
    9.6
    2017년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa
    fr
    10
    2017년 4월 5일
    Great Hotel
    Parking a little over priced
    Location
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기