クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.9
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    collin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.0
    2018年5月18日

    very enjoyable.

    Very central position for exploring San Remo very convenient for restaurants etc. We arrived early but were still able to check in and we were also upgraded to a junior suite. Parking secure on site but the charge of 26 euro per day a little expensive.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Fredrick
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年1月7日

    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.

    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月3日

    Should be 2 stars maximum!

    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    コメントはありません。
    john
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月26日

    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.

    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月22日

    ok

    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月28日

    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.

    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月2日
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年8月2日

    Would stay again,without hesitation.

    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月1日
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2017年8月1日

    Would not stay here again.

    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Krisztina
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年7月28日

    Bettwr

    Location pro: proximity to beach, bars, clubs Location contra: next to central bus station, noisy, dirty streets The hotel rooms have all only staircase view to inside of hotel and there are no balconies Parking a car costs extra 26€/day on top of room prices
    Quite clean, we had a really nice room (however neighborhood and view was rather bad), stuff was friendly
    Alexandra
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2017年7月28日

    Not the best place to say in Sanremo

    Noisy room. Fridge didn't work. Found a long hair in my croissant during breakfast. One of the staff guys, which is also one of the owners, were very unpleasant towards us in at least two occasions.
    Good location, close to everything.
    Kush
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Celene
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月19日
    I would of liked more variety at breakfast. For example some sort of fresh fruit would of been lovely
    The location was perfect and the beds were very comfortables
    Pablo Ricardo
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月17日
    Great staff good selection of fresh bread,pastries,cold meats,cheese.etc.Friendly.I will be back.
    Christine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月9日

    Superb hotel in fabulous location with a dedicated family running it

    Absolutely nothing to dislike
    Wonderful bed linen. Extremely helpful and Informative staff.family run hotel.Paoulo made us very welcome and delighted to tell us the history of the hotel.my daughter and I would definitely stay there again.
    Anton
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月19日

    Excellent and very inexpensive.

    Excellent and very inexpensive.
読み込み中...