This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Fredrick
    it
    6.2
    7 January 2018
    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.
    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr
    5.8
    3 November 2017
    Should be 2 stars maximum!
    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    nz
    8.3
    26 September 2017
    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.
    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr
    7.5
    22 September 2017
    ok
    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu
    9.6
    28 August 2017
    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.
    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr
    7.5
    10 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk
    9.2
    2 August 2017
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb
    7.9
    2 August 2017
    Would stay again,without hesitation.
    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua
    10
    1 August 2017
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb
    4.2
    1 August 2017
    Would not stay here again.
    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Alexandra
    ru
    4.2
    28 July 2017
    Not the best place to say in Sanremo
    Noisy room. Fridge didn't work. Found a long hair in my croissant during breakfast. One of the staff guys, which is also one of the owners, were very unpleasant towards us in at least two occasions.
    Good location, close to everything.
    Kush
    gb
    10
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pablo Ricardo
    es
    9.6
    17 July 2017
    Great staff good selection of fresh bread,pastries,cold meats,cheese.etc.Friendly.I will be back.
    Christine
    gb
    10
    9 July 2017
    Superb hotel in fabulous location with a dedicated family running it
    Absolutely nothing to dislike
    Wonderful bed linen. Extremely helpful and Informative staff.family run hotel.Paoulo made us very welcome and delighted to tell us the history of the hotel.my daughter and I would definitely stay there again.
    Anton
    ru
    9.6
    19 June 2017
    Excellent and very inexpensive.
    Excellent and very inexpensive.
    mitchell
    fr
    10
    10 June 2017
    Great hotel, location and staff
    Nothing
    Great hotel, smack in the centre , lovely staff.. clean , what else could you want .
    Andrea
    it
    6.2
    7 June 2017
    Staff Was great
    Kirkeby
    no
    9.6
    15 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    fr
    10
    5 April 2017
    Great Hotel
    Parking a little over priced
    Location
Loading reviews
Close