Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
7.6

Reviews

    collin
    gb

    Review score

    8.0
    18 May 2018

    very enjoyable.

    Very central position for exploring San Remo very convenient for restaurants etc. We arrived early but were still able to check in and we were also upgraded to a junior suite. Parking secure on site but the charge of 26 euro per day a little expensive.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fredrick
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    7 January 2018

    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.

    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    3 November 2017

    Should be 2 stars maximum!

    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    26 September 2017

    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.

    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    22 September 2017

    ok

    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2017

    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.

    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    10 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    2 August 2017
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 August 2017

    Would stay again,without hesitation.

    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2017
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    1 August 2017

    Would not stay here again.

    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Alexandra
    ru

    Review score

    4.2
    28 July 2017

    Not the best place to say in Sanremo

    Noisy room. Fridge didn't work. Found a long hair in my croissant during breakfast. One of the staff guys, which is also one of the owners, were very unpleasant towards us in at least two occasions.
    Good location, close to everything.
    Kush
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pablo Ricardo
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2017
    Great staff good selection of fresh bread,pastries,cold meats,cheese.etc.Friendly.I will be back.
    Christine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017

    Superb hotel in fabulous location with a dedicated family running it

    Absolutely nothing to dislike
    Wonderful bed linen. Extremely helpful and Informative staff.family run hotel.Paoulo made us very welcome and delighted to tell us the history of the hotel.my daughter and I would definitely stay there again.
    Anton
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2017

    Excellent and very inexpensive.

    Excellent and very inexpensive.
    mitchell
    fr

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2017

    Great hotel, location and staff

    Nothing
    Great hotel, smack in the centre , lovely staff.. clean , what else could you want .
    Krisztina
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    28 July 2017

    Bettwr

    Location pro: proximity to beach, bars, clubs Location contra: next to central bus station, noisy, dirty streets The hotel rooms have all only staircase view to inside of hotel and there are no balconies Parking a car costs extra 26€/day on top of room prices
    Quite clean, we had a really nice room (however neighborhood and view was rather bad), stuff was friendly
Loading reviews