Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

8,0 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
7,9
Pohodlí
7,7
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,6
Hodnocení
    Fredrick
    it
    6,2
    7. ledna 2018
    Ok for a night. The city is fun and cool.
    Loud. Not that helpful of staff. Expensive for parking.
    Central location. Warm room.
    Giancarlo Pozzo
    fr
    5,8
    3. listopadu 2017
    Should be 2 stars maximum!
    Not very clean, lots of broken equipment, very noisy on the street side, bad breakfast!
    Nice and friendly staff!
    br
    7,5
    31. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    john
    nz
    8,3
    26. září 2017
    Fine for a short stay if you don't mind wrinkly clothes.
    There was no iron available as " it is a fire risk." A little noisy as our room was directly as our room was directly above a busy streeet.
    The hotel is well situated in the middle of the town. The staff was good and quite helpful.
    Nigel
    fr
    7,5
    22. září 2017
    ok
    n/a
    n/a
    Martine
    lu
    9,6
    28. srpna 2017
    We had an excellent time in the Hotel Globoin Sanremo.
    Wifi was not good in the rooms, the young one complained about it bit, but we were out and about a lot, so no big discomfort.
    We stayed 5 nights, very good location, very friendly owner and staff. Minibar, safe, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was included, and was ok. The terrace was very nice, for breakfast and late evenings (after 22.00, when hotel-restaurant closed)having a drink that we bought in supermarket and smoke. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
    fr
    7,5
    10. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Kristijan Kuzmanovski
    mk
    9,2
    2. srpna 2017
    No free parking
    Good location and facilities
    PATRICIA
    gb
    7,9
    2. srpna 2017
    Would stay again,without hesitation.
    The choice at Breakfast was a little limited.
    Great location in lovely San Remo
    Inna
    ua
    10
    1. srpna 2017
    our apartments were very big, clean and calm
    Kersti
    gb
    4,2
    1. srpna 2017
    Would not stay here again.
    Room smelled of smoke. Dirty floor. Terrible toiletries. Noisy.
    The location is the only good thing about this hotel.
    Alexandra
    ru
    4,2
    28. července 2017
    Not the best place to say in Sanremo
    Noisy room. Fridge didn't work. Found a long hair in my croissant during breakfast. One of the staff guys, which is also one of the owners, were very unpleasant towards us in at least two occasions.
    Good location, close to everything.
    Kush
    gb
    10
    20. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pablo Ricardo
    es
    9,6
    17. července 2017
    Great staff good selection of fresh bread,pastries,cold meats,cheese.etc.Friendly.I will be back.
    Christine
    gb
    10
    9. července 2017
    Superb hotel in fabulous location with a dedicated family running it
    Absolutely nothing to dislike
    Wonderful bed linen. Extremely helpful and Informative staff.family run hotel.Paoulo made us very welcome and delighted to tell us the history of the hotel.my daughter and I would definitely stay there again.
    Anton
    ru
    9,6
    19. června 2017
    Excellent and very inexpensive.
    Excellent and very inexpensive.
    mitchell
    fr
    10
    10. června 2017
    Great hotel, location and staff
    Nothing
    Great hotel, smack in the centre , lovely staff.. clean , what else could you want .
    Andrea
    it
    6,2
    7. června 2017
    Staff Was great
    Kirkeby
    no
    9,6
    15. dubna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lisa
    fr
    10
    5. dubna 2017
    Great Hotel
    Parking a little over priced
    Location
Načítaní hodnocení
Zavřít